Term Dates

2016 – 2017

 

Autumn term 2016

  • Thursday 1 September 2016  – Friday 21 October 2016
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016  -Friday 28 October 2016
  • Monday 31 October 2016 – Wednesday 21 December 2016
  • INSET DAYS: 1 September & 2nd September
  • Year 7 starts Monday 5th September at 8.45am
  • Years 8 to 11 start on 5th September at 10.50 am

Spring term 2017

  • Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017
  • Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

Summer term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 April 2017 -  Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half Term Monday 29 May 2017  – Friday 2 June 2017
  • Monday 5 June 2017  – Friday 21 July 2017