Term Dates

2018 – 2019

INSET DAYS – Monday 3 September 2018 & Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Closed for Learners

LEARNERS START Wednesday 5 September 2018: 

  • Yr,7 starts at 8.50am. 
  • Yr, 8, 9, 10, 11 start at 10.50am.

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019